Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Matthew M.
Matthew M.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was great from start to finish. Was very attentive to both my pups and sent pictures regularly so that we felt at ease. I highly recommend Taylor if you want someone who will be an easy transition for you pup while you're away.

Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Austin K.
Austin K.
Apr 2, 2018

Taylor was an awesome dog sitter! She was very diligent and was able to bond with my dog immediately. I have a pretty good size dog but she was able to handle the challenge! I would highly recommend her to any dog parent. My dog still sits at the front door waiting for Taylor to come everyday!

Taylor M.
Taylor M.

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Walk A Day Keeps The Vet Away :)

Hey Families!
My availability is typically Friday - Sunday if you have a case where it needs to be Thursday - Sunday or Friday - Monday we can make that work too! I would love to watch your fur baby! Currently at home we have a 1 year old German Shepard Lab Mix that needs a play partner! We love to walk, run, go to the dog park, play fetch, and give lots of cuddles and love. Our ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

That your dog gets along with our dogs and children, also that your dog is house trained, PLEASE!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Jager

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

Walks, Fetch, Running, The Dog Park, The Beach, The possibilities are endless!

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.