Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

We highly recommend Taylor and Kyle! They watched our pup Luna over night when we had a wedding out of town. We got updates and she asked questions to make sure our pup felt right at home. Their dog Madison is very friendly and welcoming to people and dogs. We look forward to having Luna stay with them again!

Taylor L.
Taylor L.
Camille N.
Camille N.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

We highly recommend Taylor and Kyle. They watched our pup Birdie over night. Birdie was not feeling well and had a couple of small accidents. Taylor and Kyle handled the situation professionally and compassionately. We got regular updates and felt assured that Birdie was in good hands until we got back to her. They have a cute backyard and their pup Madison is a sweetie. We're looking forward to having Birdie stay with them again.

Taylor L.
Taylor L.
Kyle R.
Kyle R.
Apr 30, 2018

Taylor is a dog lover who would do everything in her power to make a dog happy. She has a dog of her own that she takes exceptional care of. She is the most responsible person I know. I can say with certainty that your dog would be in excellent hands under her care.

Taylor L.
Taylor L.

About Taylor

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Young & Active - fenced in yard!

Hi! My name is Taylor. I have 9 years of experience taking care of my own pups, as well as dog sitting for friends and family. I currently live in the Manitowoc area in a private home, with a fenced in yard. I work as a Registered Nurse and I have off each Tuesday and the afternoons on Thursdays. On Mondays and Wednesday I work until 6pm and Fridays until 5pm, however my boyfriend is ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what your dog’s preferences are, what makes him or her happy, and what might scare him or her too. I would like to make the walk, visit, or stay as comfortable as possible, because that's what I would like for my pup too! If you follow a routine with your dog, I would like to know that as well, so I can follow what is best for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Madison

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.