House Sitting

Away
in your home
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog and cat loving college student!

Originally I'm from Minnesota. I grew up spending a lot of time on my grandparents' farms with many different animals as well in the twin cities with my families cats and dogs. I'm an animal lover but as a full-time college student, it's not my time to be a full-time fur parent yet. Which is why I got into animal sitting. I've watched puppies and kittens as young as 8 weeks old to 14 years ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Age, any medications, any special requirements or accommodations, exercise expectation, dog-friendly or people friendly or both, how much food and how many times a day to feed them, kennel training or free-roaming, anything to watch for (example from previous client: the dog was licking his paws till they were raw and red so I would make sure to watch for that and stop him when/if he tried to lick his paws), etc..

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Taylor watches your pet

We can go on walks throughout the neighborhood or any specific location the dog/owner likes (beach, hiking trails, dog parks)

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.