Taylor K.

Taylor K.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Taylor

13
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Because dogs are family

I'm an avid animal lover who's grown up around dogs. I currently have two puppers: Ruby, a 3 year old mini aussie, and Oscar, a 13 year old white lab. They are an irreplaceable part of my family, like im sure your pupper is to you and the care they receive from me wI'll reflect those values. I know it can be hard to trust someone else with your family so I offer to take ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

1. Special needs or medical conditions such as needing more potty breaks, separation anxiety, or diabetes.
2. Perfered emergency vet as a precaution
3. Rules of the house such as whether the pet is not allowed on furniture or in certain rooms of the house.
4. Personality! What does your dog do for fun? What do they not like doing? Tell me a little about them so I can take care of them the best way possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I like to personalize my play time with each dog so I'd start by asking you what they like to do most. Some dogs can never play enough fetch while others just like a good belly rub. If you don't have any specifics in mind I'll do my best to figure out what your pooch would enjoy the most.

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.