Taylor J.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

34
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Bulleit came home exhausted and Taylor sent a lot of pics of him having fun while we were away!

Taylor J.
Taylor J.
Nancy M.
Nancy M.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

As always Taylor and her husband were amazing! One of my dogs showed blood in his urine during his stay. Taylor called our numbers and my emergency contact person whom she got a hold of. We got the message and my contact person was able to pick my dog up the next morning and took him to the vet. He had a UTI. Taylor was completely ready and willing to take him to the vet ...

Taylor J.
Taylor J.
Angela P.
Angela P.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Bruno came home totally exhausted and a happy pup! Taylor was very responsive with coordinating drop-off/pick-up and sent me pics of my sweet pup during the day. Highly recommend!

Taylor J.
Taylor J.

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Taylor's Happy Tails Hotel

My name is Taylor and I am a huge dog lover that has been fortunate enough to have had a life surrounded by pups! Growing up, my family had between 4-6 dogs (and cats) at any given time. Currently, we have a goofy lab mix named Hank. He is a loveable guy and good with other dogs. We also foster and volunteer with a local rescue group. We recently lost our sweet senior girl and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Hank

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.