Taylor H.

Taylor H.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sean M.
Sean M.
Sep 14, 2016

Taylor cared for our two golden retrievers when she was in high school occasionally and always did an excellent job. She is friendly and sweet, and always had a great time with our dogs. I highly recommend her, you won't be disappointed.

Taylor H.
Taylor H.

About Taylor

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'm a dog loving college student!

I've grown up around dogs, giving me a love and respect for them as pets. I treat all dogs as if they are my own babies, and would be honored to love your dog when you need! My first job when I was 13 was dog sitting my neighbor's dogs when they would go out of town; they had two big dogs. I grew up owning small dogs, so I have a variety of experience.

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I will only sit dogs that are non-violent to me and other dogs. My job is not to worry about my own safety or the safety of other dogs when I walk or sit them.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

I love to make sure each walk is unique so dogs do not get bored; taking a new route everyday is something I value.

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.