Taylor H.

Taylor H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Greg H.
Greg H.
May 6, 2018

Taylor has always taken special care of our dogs. An animal lover at heart, Taylor will get down on the ground and play with them at their level. I’ve seen her with other dogs and she is universally liked by them. She will take good care of anyone’s dog(s).

Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Donna H.
Donna H.
May 5, 2018

Taylor LOVES animals! She enjoys spending time with her furry friends and makes sure they are happy. She looks forward to seeing her repeat clients!

Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Matt H.
Matt H.
May 5, 2018

Taylor has always been a pet lover and has tons of experience with animals. Our family has had multiple dogs pretty much our entire lives. Taylor is very loving and gentle with animals and genuinely enjoys being around them.

Taylor H.
Taylor H.

About Taylor

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

home full time:playtime fenced yard

I grew up with a family who always had three or more animals, an aunt who raised show dogs, and a grandfather with over ten dogs on his property. I’m accustomed to all types of breeds and how to manage their temperments. I’m active and love engaging with your fur babies. I am also a massage therapist and if you have a dog with arthritisI can help serve your pet with physical care ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Triggers the dog has.
If you dog is a barker.
If your dog tends to wine to get something.
Any type of game they like to play.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Bradley

PitBull Mix
14 years, 5 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Cooper

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
3 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.