Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Taylor's Photos


1 Review
Cindy C.
Cindy C.
Jan 15, 2018

When it comes to Taylor loving and caring for animals her heart is as good as gold and our animals sense this. Their reaction every time she comes is so heartwarming to me and it lets me know I made the best choice in who I've chosen to care for our fur babies! She also goes above and beyond, will collect the mail and vacuum if needed. I give her a few $ more, well ...

Taylor H.

About Taylor

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover!

I’m 24 years old, work part-time, and I’m in school full-time online. I love dogs and have one of my own. Her name is Stella and she's an Australian Shepherd/Rottweiler mix. She's a year old and full of energy! I’ve grown up with all different sized dogs, but am most comfortable with small to large dogs. I do not have any breed restrictions, I just require that they be fun, playful, and not aggressive. I’m ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! I would love to know anything and everything you feel is important for me to know while caring for your dog(s)!

Neighborhood or local streets you live in or near (as long as they are safe to walk), dog parks (as long as they are friendly with other dogs), and walking trails. I will also play with them with their toys and throw balls for them to catch.

Taylor's Service Area

Taylor's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.