Taylor H.

Taylor H.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Elizabeth T.
Elizabeth T.
November 2, 2016

Taylor has had both dogs and cats her whole life. She is an animal lover and treats her pets as if they were part of the family. I personally have 2 cats and 2 dogs. Taylor has pet sat for me multiple times and if one of the only people I trust to treat my fur children like her own. She is definitely a great choice to trust with your furry loved ones.

Taylor H.
Taylor H.

About Taylor

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Devoted and Responsible Dog Lover

I am currently a college student majoring in Journalism at the University of Georgia. When I moved to Athens, I had to leave my 9 year old Dachshund behind. I miss him so much! I love being around dogs and caring for them, because they are family just as much as any human family member. I currently dog sit for one other family over night while they travel. I am very flexible and responsible with ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, I am open to all breeds and ages. I would like to be notified before hand if the dog has any serious medical issues, or if the dog has any history of violent behavior with humans or other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.