Taylor H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


12 Reviews

Tara H.
Tara H.
Aug 10, 2018

Taylor pet sitted for me doing drop in care while I was on vacation. She’s the sweetest, most detailed, and organized pet sitter. I couldn’t recommend her more. She even brought my kitty a few little little toys while I was away. She a gem and truly reliable as well as honest. We met before I left and she was prompt and ready to understand our needs.
I share reluctantly only because I ...

Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Crystal F.
Crystal F.
Aug 10, 2018

It was our 1st time ever leaving our fur babies with anyone outside of family. Taylor made our weekend trip worry free by keeping me posted with LOTS of pictures, videos and even when she was coming and going! She was very professional and come to my home for a meet and greet prior to our departure. I will definitely be using Taylor in the future (if she will have us)!

Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Tiffany R.
Tiffany R.
Mar 29, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and Taylor was a GREAT choice! I was very pleased with how attentive she was from the start. She responded to my inquiry immediately, came by before our trip to meet our dog, and sent an abundance of photos/messages/videos while we were gone. Wiggles is a senior Chihuahua that's usually very territorial and standoff-ish at first...but, she loved Taylor as soon and she met her ...

Taylor H.
Taylor H.

About Taylor

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

animal lover who ❤ the outdoors

Growing up with animals my whole life, ranging from dogs, cats, horses and ducks, I have provided for it all!

I am a passionate animal lover, volunteer at the
local humane society and would love to care for your pet as my own ❤

Availability is super flexible and open due to me being a current college student.

I am very understanding when it comes to extra play time or walks being needed and will not ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Open to any type dogs and treat them like family :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Taylor watches your pet

Local dog parks are always fun and social, nice nature trails in the area is a good way to change things up!

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.