Taylor H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Jan 11, 2019

Taylor does a wonderful job! She is very thorough, follows any instructions you have for her and loves on your pets so well! When she watched my dogs she sent me pictures with updates so I knew they were doing well and happy, which really eased my anxiety. I would highly recommend her for dog sitting or walking!

Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Jan 11, 2019

I met Taylor at home group through our church and I know she is working towards a career working with animals and loves them all. She has dog sat for me a couple of times now and my dogs love her. She’s very reliable and sends me 1000 pictures of my dog when I’m gone because I requested her to and it makes me feel better when I get updates. My dog is ...

Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Kristen J.
Kristen J.
Jan 11, 2019

Taylor is such a great pet sitter! She cares deeply for animals and goes above and beyond to make them and their owners comfortable while the owners are away. Taylor even found a problem with one of my dog’s nails and took him to my vet for me while I was out of state. Taylor is honest, trustworthy, and respectful. She’s cares for my dogs several times and does a fantastic job. You ...

Taylor H.
Taylor H.

About Taylor

12
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Animal lover and Banfeild employee

Hello, my name is Taylor and I am a recent college graduate who is pursuing a career in animal care. I work for Banfeild Pet Hospital as a Kennel Technician and as a Client Service Coordinator where I take care of the pets boarding in our facility, aid in our patients treatment, and provide a positive client experience. I have two dogs of my own a 12 year old Yorkie and Poodle mix (Mattie) and ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I would like to meet the pet with the owner present before doing and services as a means to familiarize the pet with myself. I am able to administer medications to both dogs and cats and would like to discuss any specific needs with the owner beforehand.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Taylor watches your pet

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.