Taylor G.

Taylor G.

Dog Boarding

$85
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Oct 18, 2017

Taylor has watched my dogs Doodle and Licorice many times over the years and I am always confident that she will take great care of them when I am away. You can tell that she is a genuine animal lover and wants to make sure your animals are comfortable. I highly recommend Taylor!

Taylor G.
Taylor G.
Hannah M.
Hannah M.
Oct 17, 2017

My dog, Ruby, is my pride and joy. Taylor is the only one I trust with her. She is reliable and trustworthy. Every time I have gone away, Taylor
makes it worry free when it comes to Ruby, she takes care of her like she is her own. I can't say enough, I highly recommend her !

Taylor G.
Taylor G.
Vincent R.
Vincent R.
Oct 17, 2017

Ive never left my dog with someone before and I was very nervous. I dropped Maggie off with Taylor and Justin and had a really positive experience. They texted me pictures throughout the day, and even notices little bumps on her that I had checked out by the vet. I could tell they really gave Maggie 100% of their attention. I was worried she wouldn’t want to come home! Thank you guys so much ...

Taylor G.
Taylor G.

About Taylor

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced & Loving Couple!

Hi! Whats better than one person loving your dog unconditionally when you're out of town? Two people! My fiancé and I live in the condos behind bedford hills memorial park which is dog friendly and a great spot to walk dogs, that being said I have no "yard" to let them out in so all walks will be leash walks. I only take one families dog(s) at a time and I try to keep ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I have a questionnaire that needs to be filled out with basic information so I know as much about your dog as possible! I do not have a breed preference, I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Taylor watches your pet

We will go on walks in the park, play ball on the fenced in tennis courts and snuggle!

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.