House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
Jul 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Taylor was amazing for our pups during their 9 day stay! She was welcoming and sent lots of pictures. Her dog Gunner was the perfect playmate and they had so much fun together. Definitely booking again for our next trip!

Taylor G.
Taylor G.
Chanda I.
Chanda I.
May 6, 2017
Verified Stay

5 star service!!! I had a last minute situation arised and Taylor was there to assist. Very warming and definitely has a passion for dogs. I recommend and I will definitely be booking in the future!??

Taylor G.
Taylor G.

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are a humans best friend!

Hi my name is Taylor. Me and husband Wesley are currently here for a couple years till the military moves us. We don't have any kids currently so if your dogs don't get along with kids that won't be a problem. We have two dogs named Mae and Riley . They are Australian Shepard’s and always keeps us on our toes! loves to play and run around being crazy. We also have a fenced back ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

-We would like to know your dogs daily activities, what they do and don't like to do.
-if they stay in a kennel or out when you are not at home
-do they get along with other dogs
-anything to help make your dog have a great stay with us!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Mae

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Riley

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

We live in a big neighbor hood that we can go on long walks and are 5 minutes away from bethel dog park that we take our own dog too.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.