Taylor F.

Taylor F.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Taylor can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Dawn F.
Dawn F.
Sep 21, 2016

As Taylor's aunt, I can speak personally for her character and relationship with animals. As a baby, she would get ecstatic when pets were around and she loved petting and kissing on them. As a teenager, she was entrusted with my cats and dogs when I was out of town. She has shown responsibility, lots of love, and affection with all animals, and having grown up around them had learned how to take good care ...

Taylor F.
Taylor F.

About Taylor

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your fur babies are my fur babies!

I've always lived in a home with cats and dogs, so I've always taken care of animals. I am definitely a dog person. My pups are like my children and I would treat yours no different. Ever since I was little, I have had a huge spot in my heart for animals, and nothing would make me happier than to be surrounded by your fur babies daily. I have a wonderful 1600 sq ft home ...

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Taylor's Pets

Brian

Golden Retriever
10 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Leia

Bull Terrier (Miniature), Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.