Taylor F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jami H.
Jami H.
Feb 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor always does a great job! I would highly recommend her.

Taylor F.
Taylor F.
Jami H.
Jami H.
Oct 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Taylor did an amazing job with our dog. We will definitely call her again!

Taylor F.
Taylor F.
Andrea N.
Andrea N.
Sep 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Taylor did a great job watching our two dogs, cat and house while we were camping. We received updates and pictures throughout our trip. Thanks Taylor!

Taylor F.
Taylor F.

About Taylor

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic pet-lover!

Off and on through my life I have taken care of dogs and other animals. In high school I was a babysitter for a 1 year old child and dog for a little under a year. My neighbors have always had dogs and cats that I would take care of while on their 3+ vacations a year.
I have been working with Rover for over a year now and have taken care of multiple animals ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Particular behaviors and dietary restrictions. Also any house rules.
Any medications and if they have separation anxiety.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Taylor watches your pet

I have a discovery pass so we can go to any national park as well as the large parks in Lynwood/mill creek area.

Also I am a runner and love to run with the dogs.

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.