Taylor F.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
21 Reviews

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor is consistent, considerate, and our dogs love her! I’d recommend her to anyone!

Taylor F.
Taylor F.
Charley B.
Charley B.
Oct 7, 2018

Taylor is seriously amazing!! I had to leave town for work, right after our Dixie had been spayed, it was so stressful! I’m so thankful for Taylor, she literally came to our rescue!! She gave Dixie her medicine when she was supposed to, she even FaceTimed me with Dixie! Taylor came in and took charge! I wouldn’t want anyone but Taylor to take care of my girl! She’s seriously the best and ...

Taylor F.
Taylor F.
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor really is the BEST!!!! Sooooo glad to have connected her with our furbaby!

Taylor F.
Taylor F.

About Taylor

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Compassionate Caregiver

Throughout my grooming career, I have learned a tremendous amount about pet owners and pets. Pet owners want a caring, gentle, and honest caregiver. Considering pets are like children to people, you have to treat them as well as you would treat your own pet.
Building a relationship with pets and their owners is very important to me, and having the pet and the owner trust you is a huge aspect. I also observe pets ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I’m open to taking care of any breed. I would like to know if your dog is spayed or neutered and what kind of temperament your dog has.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Taylor's Pets


Doberman Pinscher
2 years, 2 mo. old, 77 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

I enjoy taking animals in my care to dog parks near me, as long as it’s okay with the owners. I can also groom or bathe dogs, go for walks at the lake or river, play in fenced in yard, and more.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.