House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Lori W.
Lori W.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We really good lucky finding Tayler. She was great with the dogs and they loved her. She really knows how to spoil them lol. I will definitely use her again if she available. Thank you Taylor.

Taylor E.
Taylor E.
Pam L.
Pam L.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor does a great job taking out our dogs and walking them. They really seem to like her which of course makes it easier on me and not having to worry. I would highly recommend her as she is prompt and enjoys spending time with our dogs.

Taylor E.
Taylor E.
Maya R.
Maya R.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison is amazing!! My boyfriend and I traveled for the first time together this past weekend. Our pups have always had one or the other at home, never the both of us at the same time. As a result, anxiety kicked in. I was so nervous leaving and worried about leaving my pups behind. Allison to the rescue! Meeting her the first time put all my worries at ease! She is so calming, understanding and ...

Taylor E.
Taylor E.

About Taylor

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pet CPR Certified / Vet Tech

Hello! I’m Taylor (also known as “Allison”) and I am a Pet CPR (CPCR)-Certified Veterinary Assistant. I received my Pet CPR certification from Animal Behavior College, and I'm currently working towards earning my B.S. degree in Pre-Veterinary Medicine at Arizona State University, and I'm planning on applying to veterinary school upon completion. I graduated in 2015 from ASU with a B.A. degree in French linguistics and a B.A. in creative ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences (although I do love German Shepherds, Great Danes, and Chihuahuas!). Before sitting for a dog, I would like to know a few things about them: what their personality is like, what commands they respond to, if any, what their diet is like and feeding preferences (if applicable), what games they like to play, what destructive behaviors to watch out for (if applicable), if they have treats or special toys, and any other rules that they must follow (not allowed on the couch, etc.). I love little dogs and big dogs too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Taylor watches your pet

I love to walk and play! I can do everything from a short brisk walk to a long several-mile exercise walk. I can play games like fetch and tug of war. I can take care of dogs who have special requirements pertaining to their physical fitness and medical or dietary needs.

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.