Taylor E.

Taylor E.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Sep 7, 2018

Taylor is a loving and caring responsible dog lover and owner; my pup Dexter is always excited to see her when hes going for a walk or she's taking care of him. I highly recommend her services, your pup is in great hands with her and is sure to be spoiled as if your pup was her own.

Taylor E.
Taylor E.
Ray B.
Ray B.
Sep 6, 2018

Fantastic, devoted, responsible, and loving dog mom who is always giving the best care to her pups. She’s always on top of planning and organizing when it comes to walks or adventures and absolutely no shortage of love towards all animals, especially dogs. Highly recommended and trusted!

Taylor E.
Taylor E.
Ben P.
Ben P.
Apr 26, 2018

Taylor is a wonderful person and an amazing animal lover. I’d trust her with my dogs any day! She truly cares about animals and loves to take them out for walks. She is perfect for this job!!

Taylor E.
Taylor E.

About Taylor

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard and love to be outside!

Willing to travel within the East Vancouver area.
I’ve taken care of dogs for 5 years and owned dogs for 3 years. I own 2 miniature dachshunds who love to play outdoors in our fully fenced backyard or at the park that is a 5 minute walk away. We also enjoy walks around Spanish banks! We love the beach! And digging up the sand :)
I have trained both my dogs and love helping others ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

We love miniature dachshunds! But love all dogs. Would just like to know if they have any problems socializing or anxieties of any sort. Ex. If they aren’t dog park kind of dogs, I’d love to just take them around the neighbourhood for a walk where they won’t be too overwhelmed!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Pipa

Dachshund
3 years, 8 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Gracie Lou

Dachshund and Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

I love to go for runs and would really enjoy bringing your dog along with me if they’re up for it! Otherwise, there is a park 5 minutes away from where I live. My pups and I like to play frisbee or tennis ball.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.