Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Brigette C.
Brigette C.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough good things about Taylor! She and her husband are so patient with my babies who are young enough to be nuts still but big enough to be real bulls-in-the-China-shop and it takes a real dog person to be willing to keep them!!

Taylor D.
Taylor D.
Emma Z.
Emma Z.
Aug 30, 2018

Taylor is simply a wonderful person, she is professional, trustworthy, and accommodating. My three dogs (two newfoundlands and one lab mix) love Taylor. They are always happy and well exercised when I pick them up. It's so nice to know that my dogs are being looked after and cared for by another animal lover! When they are with Taylor she sends me photos and "pup-dates". I recommend Taylor to anyone looking for exceptional dog care.

Taylor D.
Taylor D.
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Aug 25, 2018

I’m so picky about who watches my 3 lab babies and Taylor is amazing with them. She is always on time and interacts so well with them. They love when she comes to visit! Than you Taylor for taking such great care of our furbabies!!!

Taylor D.
Taylor D.

About Taylor

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I Work from home. Large yard!

I work from home so I'm here most of the time. We have a large fenced in yard and I let the dogs out a few times a day. I also have 3 dogs (Piper-11 pointer mix, Murray- 3 lab, Winnie-1 Newfoundland) and one cat (Fin-8) who love to run and play and love friends. Our younger dogs are higher energy so lots of play time is required. But my older dog enjoys sleeping so ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Crate trained, friendliness, if there are any medication needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Taylor's Pets

Murray

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Winnie

Newfoundland
1 year, 11 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Piper

Pointer
11 years, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

We have supervised play in our back yard.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.