Taylor C.

Taylor C.

North Cambridge, Cambridge, MA

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Elizabeth Y.
Elizabeth Y.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

We needed to make a very last minute reservation for a holiday weekend for our 10 month old mini golden doodle. Given the timing and holiday weekend, we could not find any boarding facility or friends/family members that could take her. We decided to give Rover a try after seeing Taylor’s profile and that she also had a dog around the same age as ours. We contacted Taylor and she was very responsive ...

Taylor C.
Taylor C.
Leigh B.
Leigh B.
Aug 20, 2018

Taylor is AWESOME - she cares about your dog like it's her own. She's incredibly responsible and very organized. She raises a high energy goldendoodle all on her own, Charlie. Charlie and my dog got along super well, Charlie loves other dogs. She sent me adorable photos and updates all day!

Taylor C.
Taylor C.

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doodle dog mom here to help!

I have had dogs all my life, mostly smaller malteses. I have a 1 year old mini (30lbs) mini goldendoodle Charlie, who is extremely friendly and playful. We visit the dog park that's only 10 minutes away from my apartment every weekend. Charlie loves to have someone to run around with. As long as your dog is not aggressive, gets along with others, and plays nice, I'd be happy to dog sit them and give ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Does the dog have all its shots? Is it friendly with more submissive dogs? Has their dog been to a dog park? Do they need me to pick up or drop off the dog? Is the dog ok in the car? Any allergies,

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Charlie

Goldendoodle
1 year, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.