House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Kimberly O.
Kimberly O.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor is great! I am very particular about who cares for my dogs and she could not have been better. She checked in regularly and my dogs were very comfortable with her. I will definitely call upon her to dog sit in the future.

Taylor C.
Taylor C.
Ginny S.
Ginny S.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was great. She did exactly as we asked and sent pictures throughout. Our dog had a blast with her. We will use her again!

Taylor C.
Taylor C.
Joni M.
Joni M.
Mar 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was awesome!!! My dogs loved her the first time they met her.
She followed my directions exactly and everything was just as I left it.
It was nice outside during the day so she played fetch with them and they LOVE that!!!
I will definitely ask Taylor again!

Taylor C.
Taylor C.

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal behavior and Pre-vet student

I have been working in the animal industry for the last seven years in animals shelters, veterinary clinics, and dog boarding kennels. I frequently pet sit for multiple animals, including some with special requirements. Giving medications to dogs and even cats is not a problem, nor is giving insulin or needing bladder expressions. I am a pre-vet student interested in animal behavior and have loved and had animals my whole life. Right now I have ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I just like to know the general personality of the dog, how friendly they are to new people. I love all dogs equally and will give all my love to each of them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.