Taylor B.

(6)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Taylor's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

Stacey M.
Stacey M.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Taylor took great care of my big fur baby! I got pictures during her visit with Taylor and would love for her to take care of her in the future. Thank you so much for taking care of her even with her being so spoiled. We will be back!
Thanks
Stacey

Taylor B.
Susan B.
Susan B.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Gatorbait had an excellent time and Taylor was very nice and super easy to work with. If we lived closer we would definitely use her again.

Taylor B.
Kenyesta C.
Kenyesta C.
Jul 12, 2019

Taylor is a great sitter for your fur baby! She has faithfully watched my Bella for the past few years. I definitely trust her over a kennel. She is very reliable and accommodating. Taylor has experience with young puppies and older dogs. She will definitely make the safety and happiness of your fur baby a priority!

Taylor B.

About Taylor

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your Sitting Solution!

I am eager to accept and sit your dog(s). I grew up with dogs/animals in my home and developed a love for animals at a young age. I am confident and please to tell you that your dog will be in good hands. I am willing to get to know you and share a little background about myself. I am twenty-eight years old, I have a BS degree in psychology, I have a four-year old ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences.
Do your dog(s) get along with other animals?
Do your dog(s) get along with children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Taylor watches your pet

I take regular walks with your dog(s). On my own schedule or on a schedule that you would like to provide.
If its okay with you, I don't mind taking your dog(s) to the park daily.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Neighborhood

Taylor's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.