Taylor B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$21
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Taylor's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Taylor is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Aug 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Taylor was awesome! So glad I found her. She was professional and timely and I could tell right away that Aly liked her. Aly had a great time hanging out with her and her doggo. She will definitely be going to visit often.
♥️?♥️

Taylor B.
Samantha G.
Samantha G.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Benji loved his time with Taylor and her family! He had a lot of playtime with their dog and th

Taylor B.
Jenny A.
Jenny A.
Aug 11, 2019
Verified Stay

She is great, sent me pictures and updates everyday. My dog felt at home and was happy when we picked him up. Thanks

Thank you!
Taylor B.

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home FT/Fenced Yard; 2 dog max.

We are an animal adoring family of four that would love to welcome your fur baby into our home. We have a fenced in back yard where your dog will enjoy plenty of potty breaks and a game or two of fetch (if that’s their thing). We have a 12 year old male, neutered pup of our own that is very friendly and a compassionate toddler who could spend endless hours playing with animals if ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

-Does your dog get along with other dogs?
-Is your dog friendly towards small children?
-Does your dog have any food allergies?
-Does your dog have any chewing or scratching habits that we need to be aware of?
-What does your dog like/dislike?
-Is your dog allowed to have treats?
-How much and how often does your dog eat?

***All drop offs and pickups will be scheduled between 8am and 8pm unless otherwise agreed upon at the time of booking. Late pickups (after 8pm) will be charged a late pickup fee if outside the 24 hour window of service paid for.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Hubert

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 9 months old, 55 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

While staying in our home your dog will enjoy plenty of snuggles and outside time in our fenced in yard, and at least one 30 minute walk on a leash per day if requested. On extra hot days we will set up a kiddie pool for your dog to splash around in if he chooses.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Neighborhood

Taylor's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.