Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Gina L.
Gina L.
Jul 20, 2018

Taylor took great care of our three poochies when went out of town for a week. The dogs just love her! She is reliable and takes pride in her job! She is never late to any appointment we have scheduled with her. She is great at communicating also which Was so comforting leaving our babies behind.

Taylor B.
Taylor B.

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving sitter/walker

I have always loved dogs, and animals in general. My home has always been filled with loving, adorable and rambunctious dogs. I have experience with watching dogs for long periods of time, as i always have family members who go on long vacations. I love walking dogs and taking them out on adventures whether that is to the dog park, on hikes or out to breweries. During the week i usually work M,W,F ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is hypoallergenic before sitting them so i can make sure to have the correct allergy medicine. I never let my allergies get in the way of pet sitting but it would be generous to know before hand on what kind of dog i will be sitting. I would also love to know if your dog gets along well with other dogs as my little shih-tzu loves to go with me to new places and loves to meet new friends.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Ava

Shih Tzu
2 years, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Zoe

Shih Tzu and Terrier
5 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Dexter

American Bulldog
3 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

Your furry friends will surely enjoy walks to near by parks! Spending time at dog parks and enjoying hikes on the weekend.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.