Taylor B.

Taylor B.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
August 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Taylor was fantastic with our pup Oliver.

She is very loving and clearly cares about all animals. She worked with Oliver to make him comfortable and put him at ease

Thanks so much !!

Taylor B.
Taylor B.
Shelly H.
Shelly H.
January 20, 2017

Taylor really is the best. She comes and feeds my dogs when I am not home to do so. My job is demanding and if she wasn't available as often as she is to help out I don't know what I would do. Glad to have her around :)

Taylor B.
Taylor B.
Mathew S.
Mathew S.
December 10, 2016
Verified Stay

I had a great experience with Taylor watching my bulldog Turtle! She gave me daily updates while I was on vacation, including pictures of Turtle's stay. I'm pretty sure Turtle didn't want to come home :). I will definitely use Taylor to sit my dog next time I'm out of town. Thx again!

Taylor B.
Taylor B.

About Taylor

20
years of experience
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Dog Lover Extraordinaire

There's no better friend than a furry one. I'm a kindhearted, dependable and loving person who wants to provide stellar care for pets. I work hard to ensure that every animal I meet has a great experience with me. I am looking forward to being your go-to pet sitter.

I have a lot of experience caring for pets and dogs especially are my favorite. My family bred dogs when I was small, so I learned ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Any information necessary to have our time together be the best it can be! I want to stick to your pet's routine as much as possible so they can be comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Taylor's Pets

Milly

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 4 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Wednesday

Cat
7 months old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.