Taylor A.

(4)
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was great with Cooper! For a energetic dog he made sure to keep her busy by playing fetch with her and taking her on walks. He kept me updated with pictures and messages each day. This was the perfect place for Cooper since it had a great backyard for her to run in and also had no other dogs around since she can be a bit mean around others. I would definitely book again.

Taylor A.
Taylor A.
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Great place for my big guy to stay. He sent pics and took him for walks twice a day.

Taylor A.
Taylor A.
Hannah A.
Hannah A.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was great and Scout had a great time!

Taylor A.
Taylor A.

About Taylor

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll watch your pup like it’s mine!

I’ve been a fan-of and friend-to animals for as long as I can remember. Growing up on my parents’ farm, we always had several dogs, all of which were considered part of the family.

Not only have I cared for my own cats and dogs, but I’ve worked in shelter and volunteer situations helping owners and their pets. My work experience includes The Humane Society of Mustang, OK, and I have volunteered for ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Does this dog do okay with other dogs? People?
Any behaviors/tendencies/special needs I should be aware of?
Any commands I should reinforce?
Special diet needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Taylor watches your pet

There is a park with a paved walkway right next to my home.
I have plenty of space for playtime in my backyard.
Walks every few hours!
Constant care and a watchful eye.
Lots of friends to hang out with!

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.