Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews
Tyron C.
Tyron C.
Mar 19, 2017

Taylor has watched my handsome Chinese Crested sweetheart Gary several times and the experience was great. She did a wonderful job of connecting with him almost immediately even though he doesn't get around many people often. I know Gary would be disappointed to hear if Taylor wasn't coming back to see him. 5 stars!

Tayla R.
Tayla R.
Tory  K.
Tory K.
Mar 19, 2017

My two bullmastiffs, sparkle and pony love it when Tayla watches them! They're always so excited to run up and play with her. I always come home to two very happy pups.

Tayla R.
Tayla R.
Joshua C.
Joshua C.
Mar 19, 2017

Tayla was able to come help me out by watching OJ, my golden retriever, last minute before leaving for the weekend. I was greatful should could dedicate her time at such short notice, and when I returned OJ seemed just as happy as ever :)

Tayla R.
Tayla R.

About Tayla

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big house, dogs wanted!

I have been living around animals all my life. Including dogs. Until I was 18 I didn't get one, and once I did it became a passion for me. A dog will love you more than you love yourself. You cant get that anywhere else. I love all dogs and I feel able to have a connection with them. I have one Shiba Inu myself and he is my best friend. We love going out ...

What Tayla would like to know about your dog

a little about them, likes/dislikes, any special requirements that i should be aware of

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tayla's Pets

Comet

Shiba Inu
3 years, 5 mo. old, 33 lbs.

When Tayla watches your pet

I live very close to glen echo and the Olentangy trail. Going on walks there is a must! I enjoy being outside especially with a furry friend to guide me. I have lots of dog toys to play with, tug a war, fetch, kong toys, etc. There is never a dull moment.

In Tayla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.