House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Apr 23, 2016

Tawni Grant was my pet sitter for about 2 years until I recently moved out of San Diego. I travel a lot so she would take care of my two malteses whenever I left town. I fully trust this young women, so much so that I trusted her with keys to my apartment. My dogs were always very excited when Tawni arrived, and they always had food and water in their bowls when I returned ...

Tawni G.
Tawni G.

About Tawni

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible, energetic & caring!

Hello! My name is Tawni, age 21 and a junior at SDSU. I have a furry human of my own but, my home is in NorCal therefore, I am very dog deprived. He is a 6 year old pug, terrier, chihuahua mix and he stole my heart the first moment I met him as a pup. I have pet-sitted countless times for friends/family, labs,golden retrievers, shih tzus, french bulldogs I love them all ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Tawni watches your pet

Tawni's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.