Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tasmyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tasmyn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Gary G.
Gary G.
Mar 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Estelle had a wonderful stay with Tas. Everything was great. We received updates and pictures while we we gone. We could tell Estelle was well taken care of because she came home not stressed out, just tired from having a good time with the kids. We will definately use Tas again and will highly recommend her to others.

Tasmyn I.
Tasmyn I.
Angela W.
Angela W.
Aug 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Tasmyn did a great job taking care of Lenny. He is an older dog and Tasmyn was very attentive, asking about his routine and appropriate health care. She was very accommodating to my schedule, especially for a last-minute reservation, and kept me updated with texts and photos throughout his stay. I would definitely be willing to schedule with her in the future.

Tasmyn I.
Tasmyn I.
Bridget M.
Bridget M.
May 24, 2017

I have used Tasmyn to take care of my two dogs on numerous occasions, I have been able to go on vacation knowing my dogs are in good hands and being cared for. When I drop them off they are so excited and I can see they are extremely happy to be there. Tasmyn has a huge, fully enclosed yard that they love to play in. My dogs adore spending time there as they get ...

Tasmyn I.
Tasmyn I.

About Tasmyn

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - great fenced yard

Hi there, I am a stay at home mom looking to help take care of your fur babies! I have a large open home with a great fenced in back yard with some wooded areas. We are animal lovers. I have two children so dogs would need to be friendly and trustworthy around kids. I am pretty much always available, I don't leave the house all that much. Looking forward to meeting you and your ...

What Tasmyn would like to know about your dog

Are they trustworthy with children. This is super important to me. My children's safety comes first. ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tasmyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.