Tasha M.

Tasha M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tasha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Judy H.
Judy H.
Apr 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for the wonderful care you gave our dog. Knowing that Koda was so well cared for each and every day allowed us to really relax on our vacation. We loved the pictures, your flexibility in your schedule, and your updates on how he was doing. Thanks again!!

Tasha M.
Thank you Judy for your kind words. Koda was a pleasure to have and we would love to help out ...
Tasha M.
Sonja R.
Sonja R.
Apr 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Tasha was above & beyond for me & my dog I had surgery and my dog is a messy dog and she was so patient and very very nice she deserves more than 5 stars she made my stay at the hospital more relaxing while I was there since she was watching my dog, her whole family was genuinely down to earth sweet hearts I'm glad I found her if anyone ever wants a good ...

Tasha M.
Thank you Sonja for your kind words. I hope you get lots of rest and relaxation after your surgery. You ...
Tasha M.
Susan H.
Susan H.
Oct 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Great communication. Easy drop off and pickup. Tommy Lee is so sweet! We will be back!

Tasha M.
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to Sophie's next visit!
Tasha M.

About Tasha

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dependable, Flexible and Caring

As long as I can remember I have always had a family pet. I can never remember my home without the love of a furry companion. My family currently has a loveable Boston Terrier that is almost 8 years old and a sweet kitty that is a rescue. My friends and family have always trusted me to care for their babies because I am dependable, flexible and caring. Rest assured your family pets will be ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tasha's Pets

Tommy Lee

Boston Terrier
9 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Tasha watches your pet

We live conveniently next to several walking trails that are shaded and safe. Whether your pet prefers exercise or just cuddling on the couch, they will have a safe environment.

In Tasha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tasha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.