Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tasha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Tasha is an excellent sitter!

Tasha F.
Tasha F.
Giorgina T.
Giorgina T.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Tasha did an excellent job while taking care of my pup during the holidays! She provided consistent communication and plenty of pictures and Shiloh had a great time. She went above and beyond to accomandate me when I had to make a last minute adjustment to moving the drop off earlier which was much appreciated! Highly recommend using Tasha to watch your dog!

Tasha F.
Giorgina, We loved having Shiloh! He was such a sweet boy.
Tasha F.
Calley O.
Calley O.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Tasha is great! She was super accommodating and kept us informed of how our dogs were doing each day! We have already booked our next stay w/ Tasha!

Tasha F.
Calley, We loved having both Anna and Cash! We are looking forward to seeing them again in a few days.
Tasha F.

About Tasha

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large fenced yard!

I have always been a huge animal lover! I love to play ball, go on walks and snuggle with all dogs. I promise that I will give your dog tons of snuggles and love during his or her stay. Unless requested otherwise, your dog will have free roam of our home. We have a big fenced back yard for your dog to safely play or relax in the sun.

Our black lab Rena completed an ...

What Tasha would like to know about your dog

• Is your dog aggressive?
• Is your dog on flea prevention?
• Is your dog good with small children?
• Is your dog aggressive with food/water?
• Does your dog have any health issues?
• Does your dog have any triggers I should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tasha's Pets

Rena

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Tasha watches your pet

We will go on walks through my neighborhood and play ball in our backyard. During the summer months your furry family member can enjoy our sprinkler and doggy pool.

In Tasha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tasha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.