Tasha C.

Tasha C.

Southeastern Denver, Denver

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$40
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Danielle K.
Danielle K.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

It was a bit challenging with two different schedules. I work a traditional 9-5pm and she works 2-11pm. This threw off my pups schedule a bit but other than that she was responsive & kept me updated on how things were going with my pup!

Tasha C.
Tasha C.
Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Jan 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Tasha was great! I was so anxious leaving my pups and Tasha handled my constant checking in like a pro. She was easy to communicate with and always got back to me extremely fast. My house and pups were well taken care of while I was away. I defiantly recommend her to care for your pets. I will use her in the future :)

Tasha C.
Tasha C.
Shelby B.
Shelby B.
Aug 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Tasha was so great with Kendrick and Carson! She came to my place for a meet and greet and asked several questions about their care. While I was away, she sent me pictures and updates about how my pets were doing. When I arrived home I was greeted with a nice note from Tasha giving me an overview of the stay as well as a tidy home as she had cleaned up a bit! I ...

Tasha C.
Tasha C.

About Tasha

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Professional Pet and House Sitter

I love dogs and cats! Growing up with my own cat and dogs I know how important it is to find that right pet sitter. I have house sitted and pet sited for many years. I absolutely love taking care of cats, dogs, fish, snakes, horses, and other animals. I am trusting, dependable, on time, good communication, and organized. I am a friendly, outgoing person, and love spending time outdoors! I have a flexible schedule ...

What Tasha would like to know about your dog

Would be nice to know dog breed, age, and a few activities the dog may like or dislike. Or anything that I need to be aware of the dog for my own safety. Also the personality of the dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.