Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taryn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Taryn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Tanya M.
Tanya M.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

We love her and will book her whenever we need

Taryn S.
Taryn S.
Beth L.
Beth L.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Taryn was a great sitter, very friendly and communicative about the stay. She made it easy to drop off and pick up our dog, followed all our instructions very patiently, and sent us photos and updates while we were out of town. Our dog had a great time playing with her dog and came home happy and tired! We're looking forward to having Taryn dogsit for us again in a few weeks.

Taryn S.
Taryn S.
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Taryn was amazing Hershey loved her she was so accommodating. I would recomend her to all my doggie friends here in Seattle!!! Thank you once again Taryn for taking care of Hershey like she was your own.

Taryn S.
Taryn S.

About Taryn

12
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’ll provide love and snuggles!

I absolutely adore dogs and will provide your pup with all the love and snuggles it deserves while you are away! I love to go on long walks, hang out outside, and go to dog-friendly places (such as parks and breweries) so that your dog can get as much adventure and outdoors time as it needs. I take the responsibility of caring for someone else’s dog very seriously, as I am a dog owner ...

What Taryn would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along well with other dogs? Is your dog house trained? What does your dog’s typical daily routine look like? Is your dog crate trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Taryn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taryn's Pets

Winnie

Basenji, Mixed, and Pug
3 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Taryn watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy walks around the Greenlake trail, walks to Ballard and/or Fremont, outings to dog-friendly breweries, and lots of care and attention!

In Taryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Taryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.