Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taryn can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Taryn can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Lisa J.
Lisa J.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Taryn and her fiancé were great! Super friendly and nice couple! They took great care of our Sunset!

Taryn R.
Taryn R.
Dean L.
Dean L.
Apr 28, 2018
Verified Stay

I was new to Fresno and needed someone to look after my dog for a week while I was at work and getting settled. Taryn clearly loves animals and was very attentive in looking after my blind thirteen year old dog. I would highly recommend using her services.

Taryn R.
Taryn R.
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Apr 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We were traveling from Sacramento to San Diego and our pooch needed 4 hours of daycare while we attended a family function in Fresno. Taryn handled our last minute request with ease. Cooper loved the break from riding in the car and felt comfortable enough to stretch out and take a snooze at Taryns friendly home. Thanks Taryn!

Taryn R.
Thank you so much! He was such a sweetheart
Taryn R.

About Taryn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun pet sitter!

I LOVE all types of animals! I've cared for animals my whole life, and I consider them part of my family. I have experience bathing and grooming pets so they will be fresh and clean when they go home! I don't have any small children and I live in a very friendly neighborhood where I take my dogs for walks on a normal basis. I do have 2 medium size dogs that are fixed and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Taryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Taryn's Pets

Letty

Mixed
4 years, 10 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Lucy

Jack Russell Terrier
12 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.