(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taryn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Taryn's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Taryn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jonathan and Betsy D.
Jonathan and Betsy D.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Our 12 week puppy Winston felt right at home with Taryn. She took him for multiple walks, socialized him with other adults and pups, and provided him with great care while we were at work. Winston looks forward to spending more quality time with Taryn in the future!

Taryn F.
Lexi M.
Lexi M.
Aug 22, 2018

Terri has been my favorite dog walker yet. She always sends me videos of her and my dog that shows me they are having a good time. She is trustworthy and I feel comfortable that she can go in my house and take care of my dog.

Taryn F.
Megan P.
Megan P.
Aug 21, 2018

Taryn was incredible when we needed a day sitter for our dog, Jacques. He's an active dog that requires frequent exercise and she was able to accommodate a lot of outdoor playtime. We also loved that she was able to stay with him throughout the day and we received a ton of cute pictures of them together. Taryn was super helpful and accommodating and I would recommend her to anyone that needs a reliable sitter.

Taryn F.

About Taryn

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Energetic dog lover, Occasional WFH

Hello! I’m the perfect bud for your pet. I work from home most days so can work from your house if wanted or mine with your pet. I have experience with dogs from being in a long term relationship with a super cool African hound, who I treated like my bff and brought everywhere with me. I’m happy to run, walk, park and lay around with them. I live an active lifestyle and would love ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taryn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taryn's Pets

Gyendi

Mixed
8 years, 7 months old, 46 lbs.

When Taryn watches your pet

While I’m watching your pet, we can go to parks around the city, can do the beach and/or walks throughout the neighborhoods. They can come to work with me if we need to go to the office or we can work from home. The dog on my profile does not live with me and I don't care for him daily.

In Taryn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Taryn's Service Area

Taryn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.