Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tarah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Tarah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Amber M.
Amber M.
Nov 3, 2018

Tarah has a generous amount of experience caring for pets. As her sister, I saw the love, care, and attention she put into our many pets we were raised with and taught to care for starting at a young age (cats, dogs, guniea pigs, hamsters, a rabbit, etc). She still shows that love and affection towards all animals including her own pets to this day. I can trust and rely on Tarah to watch my ...

Tarah D.
Tarah D.
Janet G.
Janet G.
Oct 31, 2018

Tarah has been watching my two chihuahuas for about 6 months now. One is very skidoo’s and she handles them well. She is there even when i need her last minute. Thanks Tarah!

Tarah D.
Tarah D.

About Tarah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active, available and on call, pati

Hello I'm 31 yrs old, I am a dog lover and have had different types of dogs and animals my whole life. I know many animals have their different quercks and personalities and I know how to care for their individual needs. I am available full time if needed to watch over your furry family. I'm active and will take them on runs, walks or play fetch if you have an active dog. If your ...

What Tarah would like to know about your dog

I'm experienced with most breeds. I would like to know if you have an older dog and if they have special diets or if they have any anxieties or allergies and whatever you can provide about your dog so that I could provide the best care for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Tarah's Pets

Pepper

PitBull Mix
3 years old, 55 lbs.

When Tarah watches your pet

I have toys like balls, frisbee, tug of was. I have a great grassy area right across the street from me and a park right behind my house. There's also the Bosque trails around the corner to take your fur baby out for a run or walk.

In Tarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.