Tara T.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tara can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Tara can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tara's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Tara is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

David V.
David V.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing dog lover who took special care of Our Dog. Have

Tara T.
Mark V.
Mark V.
Jul 5, 2019

Tara has been fantastic with our dog Chip. He was nervous around other dogs because he was attacked by two larger dogs last year. Tara was able to help get him socialized around other dogs and feel comfortable again in just two visits. We were happy to find a place where we can feel comfortable leaving Chip for the day. I would highly recommend Tara.
Mark V.

Tara T.
Simone V.
Simone V.
Jul 4, 2019

Tara is an amazing dog sitter. She took such amazing care of our baby and we were able to feel completely at ease leaving him in her care. She gave us pic updates and we are so grateful to have someone we can trust with precious pooch

Tara T.

About Tara

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time big fenced back yard

My name is Tara, do you work full time? Is your dog left at home during the day? I'm offering dog day care and walking services in the White Rock, South Surrey area (I will go further, if need be)pick up and drop off available, we go for walks daily, I have a huge fenced off backyard with multiple sections for small and big breeds. lots of playing and learning, exercise, socializing, perfect for ...

About Tara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Tara's Pets

Maya

Siberian Husky
3 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Aria

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
6 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Tara watches your pet

In Tara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.