Tara P.

(4)
Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tara can host 1 dog per night.
Tara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Angel S.
Angel S.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Tara and her kids are just the best. She also has a pup named Boss that interacts so well with my little dude. I was in constant contact with her and always felt that Scrappy was in good hands. Scrappy came back home as if he had gone on vacation! She was also very accommodating. I know for sure whenever I’m going out of town I’ll book with her for peace of mind.

Tara P.
Tara P.
Donna M.
Donna M.
Feb 8, 2018

It was wonderful finding Tara to watch my dogs. I was worried about leaving them with anyone to go on vacation. But once I met Tara my worries disappeared. Thank you again Tara for taking such great care of my babies.

Tara P.
Tara P.
Tina S.
Tina S.
Feb 2, 2018

Tara is just wonderful! She has watched my 2 fur babies on multiple occasions. She treats them like family and loves them like they are hers! I couldn’t have asked anyone better to watch my babies and not have to worry if they are okay, she always keeps me updated with a daily text of how they were doing along with a cute picture! I will never have anyone else watch my fur babies ❤️❤️❤️

Tara P.
Tara P.

About Tara

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

FURamily Pet Care = home full time

I absolutely love dogs! I have had a doggy family member my entire life! I have always been the go to pet sitter among family & friends! I have a pup friendly pool with large shelf for pup wading in summer. I’m 35 and home full time to play fetch and love on your fur baby! I allow pups on our downstairs furniture and don’t believe dogs should just be left outside. Our ...

What Tara would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house trained?
Is your dog leash trained?
Where does your pet like to sleep?
Any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Tara's Pets

Boss

6 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Tara watches your pet

We have a pet friendly pool shelf for cooling your pet during summer. Fetch is a huge favorite around our house and we are only a few blocks from a large park for walks!

In Tara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.