Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tara can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Tara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Tricia C.
Tricia C.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Tara was awesome! We needed an emergency sitter for our Great Dane last minute and she gladly accepted. Upon meeting her I immediately felt comfortable leaving Riley in her care. She did not disappoint either. She sent update and picturesand she very clearly was giving him the love he needed while we were gone. Even when I picked him up, he was happy to see me but I could tell how content he was around ...

Tara G.
Tara G.
Georgia D.
Georgia D.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog has a wonderful time with Tara and her dogs. He is well taken care of and treated like one of the family. He is excited when we arrive and loves to play with Cuddy and Willow.

Tara G.
Tara G.
Loren R.
Loren R.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

She did great with our dogs. She sent pictures and checked in during their stay. Both of my dogs have been sleeping since we got home. They must have had a great time! Thanks again.

Tara G.
Tara G.

About Tara

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We are dog lovers & love adventures

I have grown up with dogs my whole life and now have a Boston terrier and a husky/Shepard mix. They love to run and play all day. We have a kiddy pool in the yard that the dogs love and a ball pit in the living room that dogs also can't get enough of!
I have a flexible schedule. We love to find adventures and the dogs that visit always have room to play ...

About Tara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tara's Pets

Cuddy

Boston Terrier
9 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Willow

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
1 year, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Tara watches your pet

In Tara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.