Tara G.

South Boulder, Boulder, CO
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tara can host 1 dog per night.
Tara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tara's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Tara is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Leslie C.
Leslie C.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Tara took great care of our puppies while we were away for the weekend. She provided many pictures of our dogs playing and it made being away from them easier. We did have an issue with pickup, but Tara went out of her way to make it right. Thank you Tara for treating our babies as your own!

Tara G.
Shannon R.
Shannon R.
Jun 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Tara was

Tara G.
Hillary S.
Hillary S.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Tara was very responsive and responsible. She took our pups for a long walk and sent great pictures. I will definitely be using her again and would reccomend her!

Tara G.

About Tara

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Animal Rescue of the Rockies Donor

Flexible. In Boulder. Can travel

Hi! I'm Tara. I am 28 years old. I am a stay at home mom but they go to public school so I have a lot of time on my hands. I am also a avid animal lover. I would love to take your dog for a walk or swing by just to spend some quality time with your fur baby. I love all dogs, big or small. We can go to the park and ...

What Tara would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Tara watches your pet

We go on walks to the park. We can go to the dog park. Or we can cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie.

In Tara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.