(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tara can host 1 dog per night.
Tara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tara's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Tara is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Stephen L.
Stephen L.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Tara is fantastic. Our pup is always thrilled to see her, even more excited when she gets to visit Tara and her pups for the day. We'll be sticking with her as long as she'll have us! Thank you for taking such great care of Kalla!

Tara F.
Sue Ellen H.
Sue Ellen H.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Tara was reliable and we were very happy with her service. Will definitely schedule her again. She even sent a sweet picture of Missy.

Tara F.
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

I’m honestly so glad I had the pleasure of meeting Tara and her family! If you’d like to know without a doubt that your baby is going to be in good hands, look no further. She sends pictures too and video clips to keep you from wondering what your furry one is up to or how he/she is doing. Very clean home, fenced in backyard, well behaved playmates. I highly recommend her.

Tara F.

About Tara

26
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pets are Family, home part time

I have been working with dogs for 25 years including Humane Society, and foster for dogs. Dogs are family in our house they are allowed in bed and on the couch. I have a large fenced yard that's divided into 3 parts one large are and 2 smaller areas on the side and love to take them on walks as well. I have 3 dogs at home that are very friendly one in which I ...

What Tara would like to know about your dog

Open to most breeds , specialize in taking care of French bulldogs, frenchtons and Boston terrier breeds. we do like to do a meet and greet first

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tara's Pets

Roxy

Boston Terrier and French Bulldog
7 years, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Kingston

French Bulldog
4 years, 7 mo. old, 23 lbs.

Lola

French Bulldog
5 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Tara watches your pet

We are an active family so running around in the fenced back yard and playing fetch are our favorite things to do with our pets.

In Tara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.