Tanya M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tanya can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tanya's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Tanya is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


5 Reviews

Madison P.
Madison P.
Jun 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Tanya was amazing! Brando came home a very tired and very happy puppy. She was also flexible when I had a last minute change to our original plans, which ended up helping me out tremendously. I will definitely contact Tanya again if I ever need a sitter.

Tanya M.
Anneke N.
Anneke N.
Mar 26, 2017

Known her for over 10 years. Loving and very good with dogs. She has unlimited patience. She often walks and plays with the dogs. My dog likes to go to her house.

Tanya M.
Darren M.
Darren M.
Mar 26, 2017

She is very good with my dog. He is very hyper but comes home worn out. He gets excited when he sees her daughters and dog. Very good experience. She is obviously experienced with dogs.

Tanya M.

About Tanya

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are my life!

I love all dogs. I shower them with hugs and cuddles and I love to play fetch and walk them. I'm good with recently injured or healing dogs. I can change bandages and give medication. Our dog is lonely and wants to play with every dog he sees. He's gentle with small dogs. Our home is cool in the summer and we have a virtual forest of a back yard with a cool stream and ...

What Tanya would like to know about your dog

Are they good with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tanya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tanya's Pets


7 years old, 65 lbs.

When Tanya watches your pet

We will be walking on the Ogden Canal Road. We also love to play fetch from the top of our yard, past the stream, over a bridge, to the forest part of our lawn, giving them lots of room to run!

In Tanya's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Tanya's Neighborhood

Tanya's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.