Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tanya can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tanya can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Garima S.
Garima S.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Tanya was an amazing and wonderful pawsitter! She was very easy to work with and was very accommodating of our late night schedule. She was very prompt throughout the process and sent us pictures of our dog son while he was with her. He certainly looked cozy and comfortable! She took really good care of him and he came back tired which is always a plus with his puppy energy. I would love to have ...

Tanya L.
Tanya L.
Sean H.
Sean H.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Tanya was super accommodating and took great care of our dog! Wouldn't hesitate to have him stay with her again.

Tanya L.
Tanya L.
Kelsey L.
Kelsey L.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Tanya is very conscientious and kind to her doggy guests! My pup was very nervous to be left at the dog sitter, but Tanya made sure she was comfortable and sent me pictures of her to let me know she was setting in.

Tanya L.
Tanya L.

About Tanya

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog

I have a high energy Jack Russel Terrier/Beagle mix who loves to play and gets along with a wide variety of breeds. He's 2yrs old, about 25lbs, and lots of fun. We typically go for runs along the beach boardwalk and have a lot of fun at the dog park with games of fetch or just running sprints. He's had a few medical issues so I am familiar with administering medications, inhalers, implementing diet ...

What Tanya would like to know about your dog

Would like to know of any specific diet restrictions, allergies, or medications. Primary vet contact information. Any recent physical injuries that may be relevant. No particular breed preferences. I have a Jack Russel Terrier/Beagle mix who loves to play with a variety of breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Tanya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tanya's Pets

Oliver

Beagle and Jack Russell Terrier
2 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.