Tanya F.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tanya can host 1 dog per night.
Tanya can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tanya's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Rose M.
Rose M.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Tanya and her family are Wonderful! My dog Ivy absolutely loves going to Tanya’s house to hang out with Tanya’s dog Buddy. Not only is Ivy well taken care of, but she also has so much fun. Ivy comes home happy, healthy, and completely exhausted. 😊

Tanya F.
Maria S.
Maria S.
May 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Tanya truly loves dogs and treated mine as her own.

Tanya F.
Tana B.
Tana B.
Apr 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Tanya is wonderful!! Her whole family embraced our Chloe as their own, and I am so grateful for that. We left for an 8 day trip, and Tanya kept us updated the whole time. She was very conscientious and concerned about making sure Chloe felt at home. She really went above and beyond what I expected. We’ll absolutely use her again for the next trip— I will likely even plan it around her availability. ?

Tanya F.

About Tanya

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-very flexible!

I have been a nurse for 25 years- currently on disability. I love dogs- and helping others. We have a 3yo Malti-poo who loves other dogs. My current schedule provides me a lot of flexibility, and I can work around you and your pet’s schedule.
I love dogs- big and small! I love going on walks, playing fetch, and snuggles and belly-rubs are my favorite. I will ensure that your pet will be treated like ...

What Tanya would like to know about your dog

I would love to know about your dogs temperament. How are they around other dogs and kids? How often do they like to go on walks? Where do they like to sleep at night?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tanya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tanya's Pets

Buddy

Mixed
4 years, 5 months old, 9 lbs.

When Tanya watches your pet

We can walk in our dog-friendly neighborhood, and go across the street to Apex Community Park on the paved walking trial around the lake. We have lots of toys and tennis balls ready for throwing.

In Tanya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tanya's Neighborhood

Tanya's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.