Tanya B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tanya can host 1 dog per night.
Tanya can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tanya's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Judith T.
Judith T.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

I had a great experience leaving my dog Lexie in Tanya's care. Tanya was flexible and accommodating. She is a calm and caring person. Lexie was clearly very well looked after while I was away. She enjoyed the company of Tanya's dog Moxie and she loved all the attention she got from the family's children. I won't hesitate to leave Lexie with Tanya again.

Tanya B.
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Tanya and Moxie were so great with Sherman!

Tanya B.
Nancy B.
Nancy B.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Tanya and her family took such good care of my 5 month old puppy, Lucy. Photos were sent every day and Lucy looked like she was having such a good time. I recommend Tanya to anyone and I'll definitely use her services again in the future.

Tanya B.

About Tanya

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun, caring, pet friendly home

I am an experienced dog and pet owner who grew up with all kinds of animals and especially love the friendship of dogs! We are a family with older children and a three year old St Bernese who loves to meet new friends. All shapes, sizes and ages are welcome, and we have a fully fenced back yard with plenty of room to play in. I'm home during the day, so am available to let ...

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tanya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tanya's Pets

Moxy

Bernese Mountain Dog and St. Bernard
4 years, 1 mo. old, 120 lbs.

When Tanya watches your pet

I can accommodate all levels of activity and adapt an exercise routine for your dog. I love hiking, and exploring new trails, or if they are not so active, we can relax at a slower pace. I'll also make sure there is plenty of interaction with toys and games at home.
Please note: Dog Boarding is for a 24 hour period. An additional fee for Day Sitting may apply, if the pick up time is much later than drop off. Thanks for your understanding.

In Tanya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tanya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.