Tammy M.

Tammy M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tammy can host 1 dog per night.
Tammy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Tammy did great with our puppy! We were nervous to leave her for the first time. She sent updates & pictures throughout the stay and took great care of her. We will definitely be using her again.

Tammy M.
Tammy M.
Lindsay K.
Lindsay K.
Apr 5, 2018

Tammy watched my cats while I was out of town for a week. They received plenty of love and attention while I was gone, and were well cared for the whole time. Tammy sent me pictures and updates on my furbabies while I was out of town. When I got back, it was great to find everything in order as I left it. I can’t imagine the havoc 2 kittens and an adult cat ...

Tammy M.
Tammy M.

About Tammy

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I have a great yard for playing

I have done sitting for friends for years as well as rehabbing animals through various Animal welfare agencies, volunteered on an AG Farm for a high school. I have rescued chows, horses, and other animals. Believe there are no bad dogs just bad owners, or uneducated ones.
I like to volunteer where I can such as Best Friends Animal Sanctuary and am relation to a rescue in CA
I currently have an elderly chihuahua that ...

What Tammy would like to know about your dog

For dogs with behavior issues I would like it to be 1 on 1 when no other dogs except mine to distract their learning

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tammy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Tammy's Pets

Kanga

Chihuahua
11 years, 8 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Emerald

Great Dane and St. Bernard
6 years, 8 mo. old, 120 lbs.

When Tammy watches your pet

There is hiking trails near by for the high energy dogs as well as a dog park we are 10 minutes from pine view for the swimming fan

In Tammy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Tammy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.