House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tammy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Cheree D.
Cheree D.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Tammy is the best. We use her whenever possible. Has a big backyard the dogs love to run all over.

Tammy J.
Tammy J.
Selina B.
Selina B.
Aug 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Tammy was fantastic! She took great care of my little guys and I am very satisfied with their stay! I would recommend her to anyone, she was so great with my pups!

Tammy J.
Tammy J.
Anna N.
Anna N.
Dec 1, 2016
Verified Stay

My dog stayed with Tammy for 9 nights over Thanksgiving, and he had a blast. He is super high energy but Tammy took great care of him and he slept a lot when he got home. Loved the pictures too, I really felt like he got a lot of TLC. Would definitely leave my dog with her again!!

Tammy J.
Tammy J.

About Tammy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

1 Acre Backyard & Love Animals

My name is Tammy and I love dogs. I have a black lab, I love puppy breath, and I am very good with dogs. I have experience with training because I have bred my labs over the years. I have excellent references and would be thrilled to open up my home for any necessary inspection required. In addition, I would be happy to take any of the necessary training to be considered for this opportunity ...

What Tammy would like to know about your dog

Labs are my favorite but I love all dogs. I cannot accept pit bulls if they are territorial, because of my female lab.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tammy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tammy's Pets

Tammy Lee

American Foxhound, German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever, and Siberian Husky
8 years, 9 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Tammy watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
To the park and all around the neighborhood, to the pond is always fun.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
On the couch or in the bed is where my dog usually sleeps.

Time I'll spend with your dog
At least 5-6 hours per day

In Tammy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tammy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.