(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tammy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Sara R.
Sara R.
Feb 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Tammy was such a great dog sitter. Henry had a blast with them and their dog Maddy! Tammy sent so many photos of Hrny and it really looked like he was thoroughly enjoying himself. Highly recommend Tammy and fully trust her with Henry anytime!

Tammy F.
Tammy F.
Annalise G.
Annalise G.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Tammy is very sweet and kind. Henry felt very loved there and had plenty of park time. The house was very clean and had a cozy, warm feel to it ❤️

Tammy F.
Tammy F.
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Tammy kept my very high energy puppy for a few nights and I could not have asked for more. She was so friendly, accommodating, and tolerant of Alfie’s puppy tendencies. Would absolutely recommend and be a repeat customer.

Tammy F.
Tammy F.

About Tammy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Large house, I work very close by

Hi, my name is Tammy, I am a professional project manager who loves dogs.

We love our dog Maddy and have taken her on most of our state side holidays! Your dog will be happy, loved and cuddled while I care for them. I work from home so can easily bring your dog out for walks in our SW DC neighbourhood. My husband and I are well travelled, Canadians working in DC, with no children ...

What Tammy would like to know about your dog

Their age, their personality, their name, favorite treats, bed times, favorite toys.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tammy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tammy's Pets

Maddy

Cane Corso
10 years, 2 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Tammy watches your pet

Throughout SW, depending on your digs energy level we could walk the full Tidal Basin (starting at the Wharf), or over to the Navy Yards, or the Mall. I love walking so your dog will definitely be excerised ;)

In Tammy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tammy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.