Tammy C.

Response Time: About a day

Services

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Tammy

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home ALL day! Large Fenced Backyard

I love dogs! I have two of my own. One 4 year old 80lb pit bull and one 9 month old 7lb boston terrier! My pit bull Nemo, has a birth defect and has 3 1/2 legs. I have learned to adapt well with a dog with disabilities and love him even more for his fight to stay happy. Ive had bulldogs growing up as well. I am home ALL day and nights. I ...

What Tammy would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed prefernces and I love all dogs. I just would need to know if the dog has any allergies, if they get along with other dogs and what treats they are allowed and not allowed to have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I have a huge fenced backyard where they can run adound and play with my dogs and with me. They will be watched FULL time and also have fun actitivies like playing with water, playing with lots of toys and being around fun dogs! Take some naps and learn some new tricks :)

Tammy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.