Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tammi can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Tammi can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

51
repeat clients
66 Reviews

Amanda K.
Amanda K.
July 23, 2017
Verified Stay

This was the first time we boarded our 10 month old puppy and Tammi was recommended to us by a friend. We were so relieved to know he was having a good time while we were gone as evidenced by the pictures and updates sent to us. He came home happy and tired. He was well taken care of which gave us peace of mind.

Tammi K.
Tammi K.
Holly K.
Holly K.
June 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Tammi is great to work with and Carter really enjoyed his time there. She texted me pictures that helped ease our anxiety about leaving him. He is a Great Dane so we always worry about his size being a problem. Tammi showed him lots of love and he got to play with the hose water and tennis balls. Can't get much better than that.

Tammi K.
Tammi K.
Angela H.
Angela H.
June 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Could not have had anyone as hands on as Tammi. She truly loves animals and treats your animal like her own. I knew I had no worries with my beloved year old Chinese Crested in her home for the week we were on vacation. Will definately be a repeat customer. Thank you Tammi!!!!!

Tammi K.
Tammi K.

About Tammi

  • Rover 101
  • Expired Background Check

I love your dogs like my own!

I am a huge dog lover, animal advocate, and volunteer rescuer. Your treasured family members will be treated like my own dogs, spoiled and pampered when they visit. All dogs stay in our home,enjoy our large deck and fenced yard with lots of potty and play breaks and affection, love, and attention. We learn their home routine and preferences and replicate those during their stay here. You are encouraged to come and see my ...

What Tammi would like to know about your dog

I provide a loving home environment, and have four dogs of my own, so the dogs I dog-sit are all treasured and loved family members. I enjoy all dog breeds, and prefer they get along with other dogs. If they do not, I do have the capability to keep your dog separate from mine, and give them individual attention while they are here.

About Tammi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tammi's Pets

Charlie

West Highland White Terrier
7 years, 7 mo. old, 28 lbs.

Muffin

Mixed
7 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.